Village Directory

PositionNameEmail
MayorLance N. Millmanmayor@villageofmontebello.com
Deputy MayorStacy Caridideputymayor@villageofmontebello.com
TrusteeEvan Kuperman
trusteekuperman@villageofmontebello.com
TrusteeMelanie Goldentrusteegolden@villageofmontebello.com
TrusteeSteven Beldocktrusteebeldock@villageofmontebello.com
Village Clerk - TreasurerJoan Willvillageclerk@villageofmontebello.com
Deputy Village ClerkLouise Renuddeputyclerk@villageofmontebello.com
Building, Planning, Zoning, Engineering ClerkRegina Riveraplanningzoningclerk@villageofmontebello.com
Fire InspectorAdam Gordonfireinspector@villageofmontebello.com
Code Enforcement OfficerMichael Mandikas
codeofficer@villageofmontebello.com
Administrative AssistantDebi Miceliadmin@villageofmontebello.com
Village AttorneyWarren E. Berbitvillageattorney@villageofmontebello.com
Village Building InspectorLarry Picarellobuildinginspector@villageofmontebello.com
Village JusticeHon. Arnold Etelsoncontact court clerk
Associate Village JusticeHon. Karen Rileycontact court clerk
Court ClerkRaquel Diaz
courtclerk@villageofmontebello.com
Village Deputy AttorneyAlyse Terhune
Village HistorianCraig Long
HPPC Co-ChairpersonAmy RapoportParksHPC@villageofmontebello.com
HPPC Co-ChairpersonLisa LevinParksHPC@villageofmontebello.com
Menu
Village Hall is closed to public traffic from March 17 - April 17.READ PRESS RELEASE