Donate new clothing and toiletries for residents impacted by the fire in Spring Valley

Drop-Off Locations

Senator Reichlin-Melnick's Office 20 South Main Street, Ste. 2, New City Assemblyman Lawler's Office 1 Blue Hill Plaza, Pearl River (Drop-off in Lobby)

Assemblyman Zebrowski's Office 67 North Main Street, 2nd Floor, New City Spring Valley Village Hall 200 North Main Street, Spring Valley

Ramapo Town Hall 237 NY-59, Suffern

Orangetown Town Hall
26 Orangeburg Rd, Orangeburg

Clarkstown Town Hall 10 Maple Ave, New City Nyack Village Hall 9 North Broadway, Nyack

MLK Multi-Purpose Center
110 Bethune Blvd, Spring Valley

Suffern Village Hall 61 Washington Ave, Suffern





