Suffern High School Montebello Top 10%

Featured, News
Top 10


Mayor Millman welcomed the Top 10% Montebello students from Suffern High School and their families to the May 15, 2024 Board of Trustees meeting.  He congratulated and recognized the following students for their accomplishment: Chelsea Calvin, Zach Chang, Emma Chin, William Cronk, Kailee Dennis, Allison Doherty, Ben Fox, Joseph Gelb, Christina Joseph, Ezra Koreen, Neha Krishnan, Campbell McGarrigal, Aaron Pearlman, Tyler Pomerantz, and Teodor Purice.

Congratulations to these 10% Students and all the Students graduating this year!

author avatar
Joan Will

Related Posts

No results found.
Skip to content